Letter

image

Just another day has passed without me seeing your beautiful smile. A day left for your birthday and it is so painful to think that the person I love is away from me and if I could do anything about it , I would. I know there is a great amount of distance between us but we are capable of making it work.  As the days go , I stop and think about the good times . Things may be difficult right now but without you I would never make it through. 
Thank you for always being there for me . Hope you have a great time on your birthday.   Loads of love. 

7 thoughts on “Letter

  1. feelings will never change. if you love that person , it will remain the same no matter where the person is . but you will miss spending quality time with that person when they are at the other corner of the world .

    Like

Leave a Reply

